This list is current as of  September 18, 2022. For more information on these positions, please visit the YHS PTA Volunteer page.

Position

Name

Email

President Katrina Brubaker president@yhspta.org
Internal VP VACANT internalvp@yhspta.org
External VP Katie Beasley externalvp@yhspta.org
Treasurer Michelle Cowan treasurer@yhspta.org
Secretary Kellie Stewart secretary@yhspta.org
Communications VP Cristina Marcus cristina.portuondo@gmail.com
Advisory Council on Teaching & Learning Tia Alfred mcareport@gmail.com
Art Show Gretchen Dimina diminag@hotmail.com
Council of PTAs
Katie Beasley externalvp@yhspta.org
Family Network Janet Pence janetpence@comcast.net
Fundraising Chair/Phantom Phling Claudia Cox grofcox@gmail.com
Graduation Party Amber Kemp & Deb McCrery kresemp@hotmail.com; mccrery4@verizon.net
Grocery Receipts Claudia Cox grofcox@gmail.com
Homecoming/Dance Chaperones Valerie Brennan vkbrenn@yahoo.com
Hospitality VACANT
Middle School Liaison Jill Gaspar jill_gaspar@hotmail.com
Membership Sharon Levin membership@yhspta.org
Movie Night Dana Milburn
Parent Representatives 9-12
Tina Alfred, 12th mcareport@gmail.com
Sarah Hobbs, 11th sarah.hobbs1@gmail.com
Brinton Warren, 10th brinton_w@yahoo.com
Kristen Shattuck, 9th kristen.r.shattuck@gmail.com
Reflections Mary Cantwell m2cantwell@msn.com
SAT/ACT Prep Test Lori Schimenti lori.schimenti@uatp.com
Science Fair VACANT
Social Committee Amy Westhoff amywesthoff@hotmail.com
Social Work Liaison Kris Van Houten kvanhouten209@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Sales Cici Schultz & Emma Baker cicischultz@gmail.com, elbaker_us@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation Rabia Oubenadi oubenadi@icloud.com
Teacher of the Year Amy Souders asouders@cgagroup.com
Teacher and Staff Grants
Kristen Shattuck kristen.r.shattuck@gmail.com
Susan Kelly skkelly1981@gmail.com
Vision Screening Jess Smith jesssmith.house@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Jamie Pilot volunteer@yhspta.org
Web Coordinator Jenny Shanker web@yhspta.org