This list is current as of  December 11, 2022. For more information on these positions, please visit the YHS PTA Volunteer page.




President Katrina Brubaker
Internal VP VACANT
External VP Katie Beasley
Treasurer Michelle Cowan
Secretary Kellie Stewart
Communications VP Cristina Marcus
Advisory Council on Teaching & Learning Tia Alfred
Art Show Gretchen Dimina
Council of PTAs
Katie Beasley
Family Network
Janet Pence
Jill Cooper
Fundraising Chair/Phantom Phling VACANT
Graduation Party Amber Kemp & Deb McCrery
Grocery Receipts VACANT
Homecoming/Dance Chaperones Valerie Brennan
Hospitality VACANT
Middle School Liaison Jill Gaspar
Membership Sharon Levin
Movie Night Dana Milburn
Parent Representatives 9-12
Tina Alfred, 12th
Sarah Hobbs, 11th
Brinton Warren, 10th
Kristen Shattuck
Reflections Mary Cantwell
SAT/ACT Prep Test Lori Schimenti
Science Fair Lisa Lednicer
Social Committee Amy Westhoff
Social Work Liaison Kris Van Houten
Spirit Wear Sales Cici Schultz & Emma Baker
Staff Appreciation Rabia Oubenadi
Teacher of the Year Amy Souders
Teacher and Staff Grants
Kristen Shattuck
Susan Kelly
Vision Screening Jess Smith
Volunteer Coordinator Jill Gaspar
Web Coordinator Jenny Shanker