This list is current as of  December 11, 2022. For more information on these positions, please visit the YHS PTA Volunteer page.

Position

Name

Email

President Katrina Brubaker president@yhspta.org
Internal VP VACANT internalvp@yhspta.org
External VP Katie Beasley externalvp@yhspta.org
Treasurer Michelle Cowan treasurer@yhspta.org
Secretary Kellie Stewart secretary@yhspta.org
Communications VP Cristina Marcus
Advisory Council on Teaching & Learning Tia Alfred
Art Show Gretchen Dimina
Council of PTAs
Katie Beasley externalvp@yhspta.org
Family Network
Janet Pence
Jill Cooper
Fundraising Chair/Phantom Phling VACANT
Graduation Party Amber Kemp & Deb McCrery
Grocery Receipts VACANT
Homecoming/Dance Chaperones Valerie Brennan
Hospitality VACANT
Middle School Liaison Jill Gaspar
Membership Sharon Levin membership@yhspta.org
Movie Night Dana Milburn
Parent Representatives 9-12
Tina Alfred, 12th
Sarah Hobbs, 11th
Brinton Warren, 10th
Kristen Shattuck
Reflections Mary Cantwell
SAT/ACT Prep Test Lori Schimenti
Science Fair Lisa Lednicer
Social Committee Amy Westhoff
Social Work Liaison Kris Van Houten
Spirit Wear Sales Cici Schultz & Emma Baker
Staff Appreciation Rabia Oubenadi
Teacher of the Year Amy Souders
Teacher and Staff Grants
Kristen Shattuck
Susan Kelly
Vision Screening Jess Smith
Volunteer Coordinator Jamie Pilot volunteer@yhspta.org
Web Coordinator Jenny Shanker web@yhspta.org